Things I Love More Than Anorexia

  • Sunshine
  • My Mother
  • Making memories at family BBQs
  • Writing
  • My goddaughter
  • Painting in the garden
  • Walking behind waterfalls
  • Smiling
  • Playing with my dog
  • Laughing until it hurts and tears roll down my face
  • Fashion
  • 2p machines at the arcade
  • Music
  • Scented candles
  • Baking cakes
  • Helping people
  • Advent calendars
  • Wrapping presents
  • Playing board games on rainy days
  • Running through mazes
  • Cadbury world
  • Being on TV
  • Being on the radio
  • Bath bombs
  • Going to the theatre
  • Being inspired
  • Watching my dog dreaming
  • Hearing the sea
  • Affection
  • Riding in my Dad’s 1969 cabriolet Beetle
  • London
  • White nougat hot chocolate
  • Afternoon tea
  • Butterflies
  • Fireworks
  • Toasted marshmallows
  • Electric blankets
2 thoughts on “Things I Love More Than Anorexia

  1. I needed reminding of some of these things so much today, thankyou. You’re honestly a lovely lovely human being and admire you millions. Keep going chicken. xxxxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

